Calendar: July 2022

Sunday Service

Sun 3rd Jul @ 10:30am

Sunday Service

Sun 10th Jul @ 10:30am

Sunday Service

Sun 17th Jul @ 10:30am

Sunday Service

Sun 24th Jul @ 10:30am

High 5

Mon 25th Jul @ 10:00am

High 5

Tue 26th Jul @ 10:00am

High 5

Wed 27th Jul @ 10:00am

High 5

Thu 28th Jul @ 10:00am

High 5

Fri 29th Jul @ 10:00am

Sunday Service

Sun 31st Jul @ 10:30am