Sermon Archive

Sermons

”The Lord of the Land“ as part of Joshua: Living out a Courageous Faith

by Michael Alford on Sunday, 17th July 2022

Listen To This

”The Lord of Salvation“ as part of Joshua: Living out a Courageous Faith

by Michael Alford on Sunday, 10th July 2022

Listen To This

”Preach The Gospel“ as part of Multiplying Churches

by Mark Boys on Sunday, 3rd July 2022

Listen To This

”Powered by Prayer“ as part of Multiplying Churches

by Mark Boys on Sunday, 26th June 2022

Listen To This

”Making an Example“ as part of Stand Alone

by Scott Hamilton on Sunday, 19th June 2022

Listen To This

”Examining the Kings“ as part of RE-Turn

by Earl Marshall on Sunday, 12th June 2022

Listen To This

”Final Words: Dialogue“ as part of Fruit, Foxes, and First Dates

by Scott Hamilton on Sunday, 5th June 2022

Listen To This

”Fox Hunting: Defend“ as part of Fruit, Foxes, and First Dates

by Scott Hamilton on Sunday, 29th May 2022

Listen To This

”Fruit Beholding: Desire“ as part of Fruit, Foxes, and First Dates

by Scott Hamilton on Sunday, 22nd May 2022

Listen To This

”First Impression: Delight“ as part of Fruit, Foxes, and First Dates

by Scott Hamilton on Sunday, 15th May 2022

Listen To This

”Faith That Holds Tight“ as part of The Good News: How rebels are made right

by Nate Newell on Sunday, 8th May 2022

Listen To This

”Faith Done Right“ as part of The Good News: How rebels are made right

by Scott Hamilton on Sunday, 24th April 2022

Listen To This

”My Heart is Changed“ as part of The Good News: How rebels are made right

by Scott Hamilton on Sunday, 17th April 2022

Listen To This

”My Heart is Clouded“ as part of The Good News: How rebels are made right

by Scott Hamilton on Friday, 15th April 2022

Listen To This

”The Lord of the battle“ as part of Joshua: Living out a Courageous Faith

by Michael Alford on Sunday, 10th April 2022

Listen To This

”Heart Conflict“ as part of The Good News: How rebels are made right

by Scott Hamilton on Sunday, 3rd April 2022

Listen To This

”Presuming on Kindness“ as part of The Good News: How rebels are made right

by Scott Hamilton on Sunday, 27th March 2022

Listen To This

”Exchanging the glorious“ as part of The Good News: How rebels are made right

by Scott Hamilton on Sunday, 20th March 2022

Listen To This

”The Good News“ as part of The Good News: How rebels are made right

by Scott Hamilton on Sunday, 13th March 2022

Listen To This

”Not Ashamed“ as part of The Good News: How rebels are made right

by Scott Hamilton on Sunday, 6th March 2022

Listen To This

”The Right Kind of Longing“ as part of The Good News: How rebels are made right

by Scott Hamilton on Sunday, 27th February 2022

Listen To This

”Belonging to Jesus“ as part of The Good News: How rebels are made right

by Scott Hamilton on Sunday, 20th February 2022

Listen To This

”The Lord of His People“ as part of Living Out A Courageous Faith

by Michael Alford on Sunday, 13th February 2022

Listen To This

”On Prayer“ as part of The Gap: Reflecting Real & Feeling Fake

by Scott Hamilton on Sunday, 6th February 2022

Listen To This

”On Trust“ as part of The Gap: Reflecting Real & Feeling Fake

by Scott Hamilton on Sunday, 30th January 2022

Listen To This