Calendar: July 2021

been and gone

Flourish

Thu 1st Jul @ 9:45am

been and gone

Sunday Service

Sun 4th Jul @ 10:30am

been and gone

Flourish

Thu 8th Jul @ 9:45am

been and gone

Sunday Service

Sun 11th Jul @ 10:30am

been and gone

Flourish

Thu 15th Jul @ 9:45am

been and gone

Sunday Service

Sun 18th Jul @ 10:30am

been and gone

Flourish

Thu 22nd Jul @ 9:45am

Sunday Service

Sun 25th Jul @ 10:30am

High Five

Mon 26th Jul @ 10:00am

High Five

Tue 27th Jul @ 10:00am

High Five

Thu 29th Jul @ 10:00am

Flourish

Thu 29th Jul @ 9:45am

High Five

Fri 30th Jul @ 10:00am