Calendar: February 2020

been and gone

Sunday Service

Sun 2nd Feb @ 10:30am

been and gone

Harvest Essentials

Sun 2nd Feb @ 1:00pm

been and gone

Flourish

Thu 6th Feb @ 9:45am

been and gone

Prayer Night

Fri 7th Feb @ 8:00pm

been and gone

Sunday Service

Sun 9th Feb @ 10:30am

been and gone

Introduction to Small Groups

Sun 9th Feb @ 1:00pm

been and gone

Builder's Meeting

Sun 9th Feb @ 7:30pm

been and gone

Flourish

Thu 13th Feb @ 9:45am

been and gone

Sunday Service

Sun 16th Feb @ 10:30am

been and gone

Prep School

Sun 16th Feb @ 7:00pm

been and gone

Flourish

Thu 20th Feb @ 9:45am

been and gone

Baptismal Service

Sun 23rd Feb @ 10:30am

been and gone

Sunday Service

Sun 23rd Feb @ 10:30am

Flourish

Thu 27th Feb @ 9:45am

Harvest Ladies

Sat 29th Feb @ 10:00am