Calendar: December 2019

Sunday Service

Sun 1st Dec @ 10:30am

Harvest Men

Sun 1st Dec @ 7:30pm

Flourish

Thu 5th Dec @ 9:45am

Prayer Night

Fri 6th Dec @ 8:00pm

Baptism Service

Sun 8th Dec @ 10:30am

Sunday Service

Sun 8th Dec @ 10:30am

Harvest Youth

Sun 8th Dec @ 12:30pm

Flourish

Thu 12th Dec @ 9:45am

Harvest Kids Christmas Party

Sat 14th Dec @ 11:00am

Sunday Service

Sun 15th Dec @ 10:30am

Flourish

Thu 19th Dec @ 9:45am

Sunday Service

Sun 22nd Dec @ 10:30am

Harvest Nativity Service

Sun 22nd Dec @ 10:30am

Christmas Family Gathering

Tue 24th Dec @ 6:00pm

Sunday Service

Sun 29th Dec @ 10:30am

Hogmanay Party

Tue 31st Dec @ 8:00pm