Calendar: March 2020

been and gone

Sunday Service

Sun 1st Mar @ 10:30am

been and gone

Harvest Men

Sun 1st Mar @ 7:30pm

been and gone

Flourish

Thu 5th Mar @ 9:45am

been and gone

Prayer Night

Fri 6th Mar @ 8:00pm

been and gone

Sunday Service

Sun 8th Mar @ 10:30am

been and gone

Flourish

Thu 12th Mar @ 9:45am

been and gone

Andrew Peterson Concert

Sat 14th Mar @ 7:00pm

been and gone

Sunday Service

Sun 15th Mar @ 10:30am

been and gone

Prep School

Sun 15th Mar @ 7:00pm

been and gone

Flourish

Thu 19th Mar @ 9:45am

been and gone

Sunday Service

Sun 22nd Mar @ 10:30am

been and gone

Harvest Essentials

Sun 22nd Mar @ 1:00pm

been and gone

Flourish

Thu 26th Mar @ 9:45am

been and gone

Harvest Ladies

Sat 28th Mar @ 10:00am

been and gone

Sunday Service

Sun 29th Mar @ 10:30am

been and gone

Harvest Men

Sun 29th Mar @ 7:30pm